Have a look to see where we will be & how to book on board...

Our upcoming dates for 2019:

Friday 9th August; Castleford - Junction 32: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 23rd August; York - Vangarde Shopping Park: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 6th September; Skipton - Coach Street: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 20th September; Huddersfield - Huddersfield Bus Station: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 11th October; Harrogate - RHS Harlow Carr: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 25th October; York - Vangarde Shopping Park: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 8th November; Acomb (York) - Front Street: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 22nd November; Castleford - Junction 32: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 6th December; Skipton - Coach Street: 10.30am - 4pm

Friday 13th December; York - Vangarde Shopping Park: 10.30am - 4pm

Please call the Square 0113 887 8333 to find out what therapies will be on offer.

How do I book?

You can book your treatment with a member of our Candlelighters team by either phoning us on 0113 887 8333 or e-mailing us.

(All image above courtesy of Jonathan Emery at Vector Photography, Banner image below courtesy of Benjamin Statham)